Posted by: First Mate | June 22, 2011

Bedtime

I wonder if it is easier to get your kids to go to bed if you live on a boat?  Captain rented the new Coen Brothers’ movie  True Grit  and since I have limited capacity after 9pm and my little princess has endless capacity to stay up at home, I am considering the lobby to move onto the boat.

Will keep you posted.  In the interim, I can always pray that she goes the way of the blog here –Naps Happen.

One hour until the 2010 Tsunami - can't be bothered - I am bushed!


Asleep outside on deck at Pokai Bay

Ready for school tomorrow! I won't be late and I am even wearing my new Spectra belt!

She used to sleep anywhere!

At Ola's after a big day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

